Liz and Greg.

by Stephanie Dana

Liz is a photographer and she wanted to make some self portraits with her camera.

Amazing Cupcakes.

Liz and Greg got married at the Quail Gardens, and the reception was at Ki’s, which are both located in Encinitas. I know there alot of images here, but when it is your best friend….it is much harder to edit! There are some images of me, which were taken by my assistant Candice. She also took the ring picture and the close up of the red velvet heart cupcake, those cupcakes were not vegan, but so tasty.

One Comment to “Liz and Greg.”

  1. Hey there. I ran into your photos thru Greg's Facebook wedding pictures. I went to Columbia w/ Liz. I just wanted to say that your wedding photographs are beautiful! Keep shooting! I was just in San Diego/L.A. a couple of days ago, too. Enjoy the weather and good luck in all of your endeavors! Theresa K.

Leave a Reply

