Romy, Steven, Ronen, and Yael

by Stephanie Dana

I met Romy and Steven on my very first trip to Chicago, when my friend Claudia was turning 21….that was 8 years ago. After that I decided to move there. I had not seen Ronen since he was a few months old, he is now 4, and Yael is 2. This is an animal farm near where they live, it was nice to see some Fall colors, and it even started to rain!

 

One Comment to “Romy, Steven, Ronen, and Yael”

  1. Absolutely stunning. We love them.
    Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

