Nick + Natalie

by Stephanie Dana

I met Nick and Natalie only a few short months ago, lucky for me their original photographer did not work out!  The ceremony was at All Hallows Church in La Jolla, and the reception was at the Rancho Bernardo Courtyard. Thank you to Renee for helping me second shoot. Renee and I both agreed this was one of the best weddings we have ever shot, hence this super long post.

3 Comments to “Nick + Natalie”

  1. looks amazing! thanks for letting me shoot with you and sharing your banana muffin with me! 🙂

  2. Amazing! Nat looks so stunning! My favorites are her in curlers, her goose bumps, and nick with his eyes closed lol. Nice work!!

  3. oooooo i am so happy!!! these turned out amazing! love your eye and artsy self!
    loooove that first picture!!
    xoxo brit

Leave a Reply

