on my way…

by Stephanie Dana

This was taken last weekend in Colorado, this deer is not yard art, but the real thing. While driving down the mountain we saw a bunch more on the side of the road eating. There is something so beautiful about seeing animals in their natural habitat.

In a few hours I am driving to LAX, to catch my 1:30am flight to Asia. I am landing in Hong Kong but after that I am not sure where Maggie and I will end up traveling. The last time we saw each other was in 2009, when she came to California. The time before that I was in HK for Chinese New Year 2007. I am looking forward to our reunion, and hoping that the flight does not feel like forever, since I only have one 5 hour audio book downloaded.

 

 

 

One Comment to “on my way…”

  1. Great capture, amazing Buck!

Leave a Reply

