Jess + Tommy Wedding

by Stephanie Dana

Jess and Tommy were married at the Robert Hall Winery, in Paso Robles, CA. I have to say that this was one very spectacular and amazing wedding, and  I am so happy that Renee and I could be apart of it. There were so many great details, and most of them the bride’s sister made herself. (I am big fan of DIY). Also, this was one of the best receptions I have seen, these two know how to throw  a good party. I have never seen so many people, even Grandma, on the dance floor dancing to Usher or doing the “DOUGIE.” The bride and groom even had a little battle on the dance floor! Enjoy their story…

In case you missed my previous post you can also see their engagement photos here.

 

One Comment to “Jess + Tommy Wedding”

  1. Hi Stephanie, I love the pics, especially the colorful shoes. Hope that you are doing well and that you are happy.Many Blessings always with LOVE and LightnamasteClaudia Date: Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:11:45 +0000 To: claudiape18@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

